Deprecated: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; Color has a deprecated constructor in /home/sites/4b/5/56bf2d8791/public_html/www03/templates/gantry/features/color.php on line 11
Full walks list

Conwy Valley Ramblers

protecting footpaths, promoting walking

Full list of walks

Friday, 15th December 2017, Strollers. River views., 5mile / 8km
Monday, 18th December 2017, Old Colwyn, Llysfaen and Llanddulas., 9mile / 14.5km
Tuesday, 26th December 2017, Two tops, 7mile / 11.3km
Monday, 1st January 2018, Resolution ramble., 6mile / 9.7km
Wednesday, 3rd January 2018, Linear to Llandudno, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Saturday, 13th January 2018, Morning Strollers Nant y Gamar, 4mile / 6.4km
Saturday, 13th January 2018, Tan y Goppa, 10mile / 16.1km
Thursday, 18th January 2018, Llawrst pre-Annual Lunch walk, 4mile / 6.4km
Thursday, 25th January 2018, Eglwysbach Circular, 8mile / 12.9km
Tuesday, 30th January 2018, The Great Orme., 6.5mile / 10.5km
Wednesday, 7th February 2018, Jubilee path and the Druids circles., 5mile / 8km
Friday, 9th February 2018, Morning strollers West shore estuary., 3mile / 4.8km
Saturday, 17th February 2018, Capel Curig afternoon winter walk, 4mile / 6.4km
Tuesday, 20th February 2018, Crows Nest, Penmaen Bach and Conwy Mountain., 8mile / 12.9km
Friday, 23rd February 2018, Deganwy Castle and Circular., 7mile / 11.3km
Tuesday, 27th February 2018, Aber Circular., 7mile / 11.3km
Saturday, 3rd March 2018, Nantgwynant circuit., 8.5mile / 13.7km
Wednesday, 7th March 2018, Conwy 3 peaks to Dwygyflchi linear., 6mile / 9.7km
Friday, 9th March 2018, Morning Strollers. Nant y Gamar circular., 4mile / 6.4km
Sunday, 11th March 2018, Mystery walk based on Ramblers Routes, 8mile / 12.9km
Saturday, 17th March 2018, Great Orme and back., 8mile / 12.9km
Wednesday, 4th April 2018, The Great Orme., 6mile / 9.7km
Thursday, 5th April 2018, Cnicht and old slate workings., 5mile / 8km
Saturday, 7th April 2018, Conway Mountain and back, 8mile / 12.9km
Tuesday, 10th April 2018, llyn Geironydd & Llanrhychwyn., 7.5mile / 12.1km
Friday, 13th April 2018, Morning strollers. Llanwrst meadows., 3.5mile / 5.6km
Tuesday, 17th April 2018, Bethesda Hills, 7mile / 11.3km
Saturday, 21st April 2018, Y Garn, 8mile / 12.9km
Wednesday, 25th April 2018, Dwygyfylchi circular, 8mile / 12.9km
Thursday, 26th April 2018, Llyn Parc & Swallow Falls, 7mile / 11.3km
Wednesday, 2nd May 2018, Coast path Llandygai to Llanfairfechan linear, 9mile / 14.5km
Tuesday, 8th May 2018, Rowen Hills., 7mile / 11.3km
Friday, 11th May 2018, Morning Strollers. Great Orme., 4mile / 6.4km
Sunday, 13th May 2018, Mystery walk based on Ramblers Routes, 8mile / 12.9km
Wednesday, 16th May 2018, Llwytmor via Aber scree., 9mile / 14.5km
Wednesday, 30th May 2018, Moel Penamnen & Foel-fras, 9mile / 14.5km
Wednesday, 6th June 2018, Dolwyddelan to Betws via Llyn Elsi linear, 6mile / 9.7km
Friday, 8th June 2018, Morning strollers. Pwllycrochan woods., 3.5mile / 5.6km
Wednesday, 13th June 2018, Rachub to Aber, 8mile / 12.9km
Thursday, 21st June 2018, Hills, bogs and quarries above Cwm Penmachno, 9mile / 14.5km
Saturday, 23rd June 2018, Capel Curig afternoon walk, 7mile / 11.3km
Tuesday, 26th June 2018, Capel Garmon, 8mile / 12.9km
Saturday, 30th June 2018, Llanrwst circular via Betws y Coed, 11mile / 17.7km

Thursday, December 14, 2017