Deprecated: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; Color has a deprecated constructor in /home/sites/conwyvalleyra.org.uk/public_html/www03/templates/gantry/features/color.php on line 11
Full walks list

Conwy Valley Ramblers

protecting footpaths, promoting walking

Full list of walks

Wednesday, 18th October 2017, Rhyd-Ddu southern circular., 7mile / 11.3km
Friday, 20th October 2017, Morning strollers. Rowen fields and lanes., 4mile / 6.4km
Friday, 27th October 2017, Strollers. Rhyn y Foel., 5mile / 8km
Wednesday, 1st November 2017, Mynydd Marian., 7mile / 11.3km
Tuesday, 7th November 2017, Strollers. 'umps and bumps., 5mile / 8km
Friday, 10th November 2017, Morning Strollers Colwyn Glens and shore., 4mile / 6.4km
Saturday, 11th November 2017, Cethin Elsi and Helen., 9mile / 14.5km
Sunday, 12th November 2017, Bachelor's Baby, 7mile / 11.3km
Saturday, 18th November 2017, Morning walk to the AGM, 5mile / 8km
Saturday, 18th November 2017, AGM Ty Llewelyn community centre Llandudno
Thursday, 23rd November 2017, Sarn Ellen and Llyn Elsi., 8mile / 12.9km
Saturday, 2nd December 2017, Mince pies, Mindfulness and a Moel., 8mile / 12.9km
Wednesday, 6th December 2017, Waters of the Great Orme, 6mile / 9.7km
Friday, 8th December 2017, Morning strollers Llandudno West shore to Gun site return, 4mile / 6.4km
Friday, 15th December 2017, Strollers. River views., 5mile / 8km
Monday, 18th December 2017, Old Colwyn, Llysfaen and Llanddulas., 9mile / 14.5km
Tuesday, 26th December 2017, Two tops, 7mile / 11.3km

Wednesday, October 18, 2017