Deprecated: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; Color has a deprecated constructor in /home/sites/conwyvalleyra.org.uk/public_html/www03/templates/gantry/features/color.php on line 11
Walks Programme - Table

Conwy Valley Ramblers

protecting footpaths, promoting walking

Our Walks Programme as table

For information on the grades(difficulty) and recommmended equipment see 'Walks Information'

To see a map and grid reference for the starting point follow the walk title link to Ramblers Walkfinder or look at the 'full list of walks'

The link also gives other details including the walk leader.

 Conwy Valley have a six monthly programme printed with all the other walks in the North Wales Area and sent to members in December(Jan to June) and June (July to Dec)

Please check for additional walks under Webs walks

 

DateStartTitleDistanceGradeContact
Wednesday, 18th October
.C.P. Down track from A40857mile / 11.3kmModerate
C
Leader
07503637267
Friday, 20th October
.Rowen C.P.4mile / 6.4kmModerate
C
Leader
01492 584738
Friday, 27th October
.Village green C.P.5mile / 8kmModerate
C
Leader
01492 573727
Wednesday, 1st November
.Llanddulas life boat C.P.7mile / 11.3kmModerate
C
Leader
01492 516909
Tuesday, 7th November
.Sychnant pass C.P.5mile / 8kmModerate
C
Leader
01492 573727
Friday, 10th November
.Eirias Park Gates4mile / 6.4kmLeisurely
D
Leader
01492 874563
Saturday, 11th November
.Layby on A470 near Waterloo bridge. This is a combined walk with the BA/BE group.9mile / 14.5kmModerate
C+
Leader
01745 832028 07713 540125
Sunday, 12th November
.Pendalar, Llanfairfechan7mile / 11.3kmModerate
C
Leader
01492 584738
Saturday, 18th November
.Boating lake Llandudno West shore5mile / 8kmModerate
C
Leader
01492 876860
Saturday, 18th November
.Group AGM0mile / 0kmEasy Access
E
Leader
01492 874563
Thursday, 23rd November
.C.P. Behing Cotswolds.8mile / 12.9kmModerate
C+
Leader
01492 572222
Saturday, 2nd December
.Pen Parc Llwyd Centre Henllan. Off B5382 This is a combined walk with the CV group.8mile / 12.9kmModerate
C
Leader
01745 832028 07713 540125
Wednesday, 6th December
.Cenotaph north shore Llandudno6mile / 9.7kmModerate
C
Leader
01492 876860
Friday, 8th December
.Boating lake Llandudno West shore4mile / 6.4kmLeisurely
E
Leader
01492 874563
Friday, 15th December
.Lancaster square5mile / 8kmModerate
C
Leader
01492 573727
Monday, 18th December
.Porth Eirias C.P.9mile / 14.5kmModerate
C
Leader
01492 874563
Tuesday, 26th December
.Sychnant pass C.P.7mile / 11.3kmModerate
C
Leader
01492 573727

Join the Ramblers

As a Ramblers Member you can ralogo200x157
  • be part of Britain’s biggest walking charity
  • join a community of over 110,000 members
  • enjoy a wide range of membership benefits
  • choose from 38,000 led walks a year across England, Scotland and Wales
  • help us continue our charitable work to protect Britain’s footpaths and promote walking
Wednesday, October 18, 2017